Testimonials & Reviews

4.67/5
Premier Dermatology Partners® -  - Dermatologist

Premier Dermatology Partners®

Dermatologists located in Boynton Beach, FL & Boca Raton, FL

61 total reviews

Premier Dermatology Partners® always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 61 reviews with an average rating of 4.67 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Premier Dermatology Partners® below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Peter P.
Submitted 10/23/19
Quick results in a friendly atmosphere
Barry B.
Submitted 10/17/19
Seems very cautious and knowledgeable. Removed a few samples for biopsy. Very nice assistants. Short waiting time.
Raymond F.
Submitted 08/19/19
Short wait time and efficient staff.
Barbara G.
Submitted 08/07/19
Nice people, thorough exam
Anthony W.
Submitted 07/02/19
Great
Kim N.
Submitted 06/17/19
Intern doctors did most of the work. The doctor just came in to check and asked others what to do.
Nathan Y.
Submitted 05/03/19
Every helpful and explained all procedures and need for prescriptions
Jason C.
Submitted 04/30/19
No issues visit and only a slight wait. They called 3x Times within 24 hours to confirm which I find annoying
Hailey B.
Submitted 04/27/19
We liked the dr a lot but I was very disappointed in the wait time. I must have gotten 8-10 reminder texts, emails and phone calls confirming my 330 appt. Yet we did not see the dr til almost 430. That does not seem fair, especially when we are planning our day around the appt. Please be more courteous of your patient’s time just as you would like us to be courteous of yours and keeping our appts. Thank u!
Diane B.
Submitted 04/25/19
My skin check was very thorough and I appreciate their care.
Evan E.
Submitted 04/20/19
All my questions were answered and I left with products to help my issues I had concerns with.
Doris G.
Submitted 04/05/19
The Male PA I saw was exceptional! Took time to explain my condition to me. Great bed side manner. Have seen Dr Berlin in the past who is very knowledgeable.
Fred J.
Submitted 04/04/19
Very professional and knowledgeable. I'm still in the middle of my treatment, but it is going very well.
Francesca I.
Submitted 01/31/19
Very pleasant environment and extremely professional staff, high quality care
Lisa K.
Submitted 01/23/19
Stephanie is simply the best!!!
Melani K.
Submitted 11/30/18
I had nurse practitioner Stephanie. She was great and treated me very well.Very sweet lady!!
James H.
Submitted 11/07/18
Professional staff with excellent care and genuine concern for the patients needs.
Lester A.
Submitted 10/08/18
I was very pleased with my ability to secure an appointment right away as well as my initial interaction with the staff and Dr. Berlin. At the initial appointment, a biopsy was taken and Rx issued. I was to hear back on the results in 5-7 days and after 10 I called as I had not heard. I am taking off 1 star for that. On a side note, Daisy was the nurse who assisted me and she was great.
Geoffrey S.
Submitted 09/17/18
Dr. Berlin and his staff are true professionals, with a personal interest in whatever the issue may be with the patient. They are always very accommodating in setting up appointments, even last minute situations! Thank you, Dr. Berlin!
Msrk K.
Submitted 09/14/18
Very good
What we offer

Services