Testimonials and Reviews

Premier Dermatology Partners® -  - Dermatologist

Premier Dermatology Partners®

Dermatologists located in Boynton Beach, FL & Boca Raton, FL

45 total reviews

Premier Dermatology Partners® always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 45 reviews with an average rating of 4.73 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Premier Dermatology Partners® below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Professional staff with excellent care and genuine concern for the patients needs.
James H.
11/07/18
I was very pleased with my ability to secure an appointment right away as well as my initial interaction with the staff and Dr. Berlin. At the initial appointment, a biopsy was taken and Rx issued. I was to hear back on the results in 5-7 days and after 10 I called as I had not heard. I am taking off 1 star for that. On a side note, Daisy was the nurse who assisted me and she was great.
Lester A.
10/08/18
Dr. Berlin and his staff are true professionals, with a personal interest in whatever the issue may be with the patient. They are always very accommodating in setting up appointments, even last minute situations! Thank you, Dr. Berlin!
Geoffrey S.
09/17/18
Very good
Msrk K.
09/14/18
Great experience. Staff is the best as is Dr Berlin himself. Highly recommend.
Mark K.
08/23/18
Everyone was super nice and very efficient. The office was very clean and comfortable. I did not have a long wait. I liked everything about my experience there. Would highly recommend Dr.Berlin.
Dea A.
08/22/18
JAMARY ARNP was excellent.
Robert G.
08/17/18
Service was excellent and very professional Dr. Niv was very thorough and gave me alot of insight on the issue at hand
Charles M.
08/17/18
From the moment I stepped into the waiting room until I left, the entire staff, including reception and the medical team were exceptionally kind, thorough, patient, and professional. The warmth I felt was like none other I’d ever encountered in a doctors office!
Cindy H.
08/13/18
Great!
Ivonne R.
08/09/18
Everything was excellent
Justin C.
07/24/18
Quick, simple and efficient.
Tonya P.
07/09/18
All was the best!
Joe F.
07/07/18
The office operates like a fine watch. Everyone did a fine job, especially Crystal. Definitely an asset to that office.
Daniel N.
06/28/18
3.5 due to the 45 minute wait.
Tonya P.
06/18/18
The service rendered was excellent! Nathalie S
Nathalie S.
06/07/18
Consistently perfect. Can't ask for more than that.
Robert M.
03/29/18
After a 45 minute wait I was in and out of the room in less than 10 minutes. Felt very very rushed. Maybe next visit will be better.
Reynaldo C.
03/19/18
Very good
Stanley P. M.
02/27/18
Quick yet incredibly thorough!
Jami R.
02/26/18
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location