Put Your Best Face Forward. Soften Your Fine Lines and Wrinkles with 50% off Jeuveau Treatments when completing your annual skin check! Offer valid to current and new patients of Dr. Berlin.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.7/5
Premier Dermatology Partners® -  - Dermatologist

Premier Dermatology Partners®

Dermatologists located in Boynton Beach, FL

4.7/5 Star Rating
69 total reviews

Premier Dermatology Partners® always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 69 reviews with an average rating of 4.7 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Premier Dermatology Partners® below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Fred J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/19
Very professional and knowledgeable. I'm still in the middle of my treatment, but it is going very well.
Francesca I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/19
Very pleasant environment and extremely professional staff, high quality care
Lisa K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/19
Stephanie is simply the best!!!
Melani K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/18
I had nurse practitioner Stephanie. She was great and treated me very well.Very sweet lady!!
James H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/18
Professional staff with excellent care and genuine concern for the patients needs.
Lester A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/18
I was very pleased with my ability to secure an appointment right away as well as my initial interaction with the staff and Dr. Berlin. At the initial appointment, a biopsy was taken and Rx issued. I was to hear back on the results in 5-7 days and after 10 I called as I had not heard. I am taking off 1 star for that. On a side note, Daisy was the nurse who assisted me and she was great.
Geoffrey S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/18
Dr. Berlin and his staff are true professionals, with a personal interest in whatever the issue may be with the patient. They are always very accommodating in setting up appointments, even last minute situations! Thank you, Dr. Berlin!
Msrk K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/18
Very good
Mark K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/18
Great experience. Staff is the best as is Dr Berlin himself. Highly recommend.
Dea A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/18
Everyone was super nice and very efficient. The office was very clean and comfortable. I did not have a long wait. I liked everything about my experience there. Would highly recommend Dr.Berlin.
Robert G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/18
JAMARY ARNP was excellent.
Charles M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/18
Service was excellent and very professional Dr. Niv was very thorough and gave me alot of insight on the issue at hand
Cindy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/18
From the moment I stepped into the waiting room until I left, the entire staff, including reception and the medical team were exceptionally kind, thorough, patient, and professional. The warmth I felt was like none other I’d ever encountered in a doctors office!
Ivonne R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/18
Great!
Justin C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/24/18
Everything was excellent
Tonya P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/18
Quick, simple and efficient.
Joe F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/18
All was the best!
Daniel N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/18
The office operates like a fine watch. Everyone did a fine job, especially Crystal. Definitely an asset to that office.
Tonya P.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/18
3.5 due to the 45 minute wait.
Nathalie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/18
The service rendered was excellent! Nathalie S
What we offer

Services