Testimonials & Reviews

4.71/5
Premier Dermatology Partners® -  - Dermatologist

Premier Dermatology Partners®

Dermatologists located in Boynton Beach, FL & Boca Raton, FL

55 total reviews

Premier Dermatology Partners® always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 55 reviews with an average rating of 4.71 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Premier Dermatology Partners® below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Justin C.
Submitted 07/24/18
Everything was excellent
Tonya P.
Submitted 07/09/18
Quick, simple and efficient.
Joe F.
Submitted 07/07/18
All was the best!
Daniel N.
Submitted 06/28/18
The office operates like a fine watch. Everyone did a fine job, especially Crystal. Definitely an asset to that office.
Tonya P.
Submitted 06/18/18
3.5 due to the 45 minute wait.
Nathalie S.
Submitted 06/07/18
The service rendered was excellent! Nathalie S
Robert M.
Submitted 03/29/18
Consistently perfect. Can't ask for more than that.
Reynaldo C.
Submitted 03/19/18
After a 45 minute wait I was in and out of the room in less than 10 minutes. Felt very very rushed. Maybe next visit will be better.
Stanley P. M.
Submitted 02/27/18
Very good
Jami R.
Submitted 02/26/18
Quick yet incredibly thorough!
Jamie J.
Submitted 02/21/18
Friendly nurses & PA was very sharp & personable. Dr. Berlin very nice also
Tamara O.
Submitted 02/21/18
Very good! Staff very helpful and knowledgeable. Dr. Berlin was a pleasure to meet. The office is very efficient. All around a very good experience.
Judy S.
Submitted 02/14/18
Staff was friendly and courteous. PA was knowledgeable
Shelby T.
Submitted 02/07/18
Very professional and made my visit nice and comfortable. Also, the spa section is amazing. I recommend Katherine for microdermabrasion.
Jeffrey P.
Submitted 02/02/18
Checkup
Alan G.
Submitted 01/31/18
Multiple phone and message reminders re the appointment. Half hour wait after appointment time.
Harold G.
Submitted 01/16/18
SANDY AND "TRAINY" WERE FRIENDLY AND PROFESSIONAL...EXAM WENT WELL AND I LEFT SATISFIED
Gabriela M.
Submitted 12/21/17
Very good experience, extremely professional and kind doctor and staff :)
Phyllis W.
Submitted 12/11/17
Looking forward to discontinued hair loss.
Kathleen H.
Submitted 12/06/17
Very busy place. Admins, nurses, PA, very nice and attentive. Dr. Berlin was Quick but efficient.
What we offer

Services