Do you find our website user friendly?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.67/5
Premier Dermatology Partners® -  - Dermatologist

Premier Dermatology Partners®

Dermatologists located in Boynton Beach, FL & Boca Raton, FL

61 total reviews

Premier Dermatology Partners® always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 61 reviews with an average rating of 4.67 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Premier Dermatology Partners® below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mark K.
Submitted 08/23/18
Great experience. Staff is the best as is Dr Berlin himself. Highly recommend.
Dea A.
Submitted 08/22/18
Everyone was super nice and very efficient. The office was very clean and comfortable. I did not have a long wait. I liked everything about my experience there. Would highly recommend Dr.Berlin.
Robert G.
Submitted 08/17/18
JAMARY ARNP was excellent.
Charles M.
Submitted 08/17/18
Service was excellent and very professional Dr. Niv was very thorough and gave me alot of insight on the issue at hand
Cindy H.
Submitted 08/13/18
From the moment I stepped into the waiting room until I left, the entire staff, including reception and the medical team were exceptionally kind, thorough, patient, and professional. The warmth I felt was like none other I’d ever encountered in a doctors office!
Ivonne R.
Submitted 08/09/18
Great!
Justin C.
Submitted 07/24/18
Everything was excellent
Tonya P.
Submitted 07/09/18
Quick, simple and efficient.
Joe F.
Submitted 07/07/18
All was the best!
Daniel N.
Submitted 06/28/18
The office operates like a fine watch. Everyone did a fine job, especially Crystal. Definitely an asset to that office.
Tonya P.
Submitted 06/18/18
3.5 due to the 45 minute wait.
Nathalie S.
Submitted 06/07/18
The service rendered was excellent! Nathalie S
Robert M.
Submitted 03/29/18
Consistently perfect. Can't ask for more than that.
Reynaldo C.
Submitted 03/19/18
After a 45 minute wait I was in and out of the room in less than 10 minutes. Felt very very rushed. Maybe next visit will be better.
Stanley P. M.
Submitted 02/27/18
Very good
Jami R.
Submitted 02/26/18
Quick yet incredibly thorough!
Jamie J.
Submitted 02/21/18
Friendly nurses & PA was very sharp & personable. Dr. Berlin very nice also
Tamara O.
Submitted 02/21/18
Very good! Staff very helpful and knowledgeable. Dr. Berlin was a pleasure to meet. The office is very efficient. All around a very good experience.
Judy S.
Submitted 02/14/18
Staff was friendly and courteous. PA was knowledgeable
Shelby T.
Submitted 02/07/18
Very professional and made my visit nice and comfortable. Also, the spa section is amazing. I recommend Katherine for microdermabrasion.
What we offer

Services