Testimonials and Reviews

Premier Dermatology Partners® -  - Dermatologist

Premier Dermatology Partners®

Dermatologists located in Boynton Beach, FL & Boca Raton, FL

46 total reviews

Premier Dermatology Partners® always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 46 reviews with an average rating of 4.74 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Premier Dermatology Partners® below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Quick yet incredibly thorough!
Jami R.
02/26/18
Friendly nurses & PA was very sharp & personable. Dr. Berlin very nice also
Jamie J.
02/21/18
Very good! Staff very helpful and knowledgeable. Dr. Berlin was a pleasure to meet. The office is very efficient. All around a very good experience.
Tamara O.
02/21/18
Staff was friendly and courteous. PA was knowledgeable
Judy S.
02/14/18
Very professional and made my visit nice and comfortable. Also, the spa section is amazing. I recommend Katherine for microdermabrasion.
Shelby T.
02/07/18
Checkup
Jeffrey P.
02/02/18
Multiple phone and message reminders re the appointment. Half hour wait after appointment time.
Alan G.
01/31/18
SANDY AND "TRAINY" WERE FRIENDLY AND PROFESSIONAL...EXAM WENT WELL AND I LEFT SATISFIED
Harold G.
01/16/18
Very good experience, extremely professional and kind doctor and staff :)
Gabriela M.
12/21/17
Looking forward to discontinued hair loss.
Phyllis W.
12/11/17
Very busy place. Admins, nurses, PA, very nice and attentive. Dr. Berlin was Quick but efficient.
Kathleen H.
12/06/17
The office was immaculate upon arrival, and I came for an annual skin check! Service was impeccable and physicians were very professional and made the entire experience comfortable and listened to my concerns! I will be back!
Heather R.
11/22/17
I’m always so impressed with Sandy. She’s patient and kind.
Kelly C.
11/21/17
Great experience!
Dede A.
11/13/17
Fast great professional
Larrt G.
11/11/17
Quick visit. Professional handling.
Scott B.
08/28/17
Quick, professional, and to the point.
LaBradford D.
08/18/17
Great experience! Great results!
Pat M.
07/08/17
Excellent care
Lesley M.
07/03/17
I have been going to Dr. Berlin for years and have no complaints. I usually see Doug for my exam and he's the best!!!! Their new offices are fabulous and the atmosphere is great.
Frances D.
06/16/17
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location