Put Your Best Face Forward. Soften Your Fine Lines and Wrinkles with 50% off Jeuveau Treatments when completing your annual skin check! Offer valid to current and new patients of Dr. Berlin.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.7/5
Premier Dermatology Partners® -  - Dermatologist

Premier Dermatology Partners®

Dermatologists located in Boynton Beach, FL

66 total reviews

Premier Dermatology Partners® always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 66 reviews with an average rating of 4.7 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Premier Dermatology Partners® below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Melani K.
Submitted 11/30/18
I had nurse practitioner Stephanie. She was great and treated me very well.Very sweet lady!!
James H.
Submitted 11/07/18
Professional staff with excellent care and genuine concern for the patients needs.
Lester A.
Submitted 10/08/18
I was very pleased with my ability to secure an appointment right away as well as my initial interaction with the staff and Dr. Berlin. At the initial appointment, a biopsy was taken and Rx issued. I was to hear back on the results in 5-7 days and after 10 I called as I had not heard. I am taking off 1 star for that. On a side note, Daisy was the nurse who assisted me and she was great.
Geoffrey S.
Submitted 09/17/18
Dr. Berlin and his staff are true professionals, with a personal interest in whatever the issue may be with the patient. They are always very accommodating in setting up appointments, even last minute situations! Thank you, Dr. Berlin!
Msrk K.
Submitted 09/14/18
Very good
Mark K.
Submitted 08/23/18
Great experience. Staff is the best as is Dr Berlin himself. Highly recommend.
Dea A.
Submitted 08/22/18
Everyone was super nice and very efficient. The office was very clean and comfortable. I did not have a long wait. I liked everything about my experience there. Would highly recommend Dr.Berlin.
Robert G.
Submitted 08/17/18
JAMARY ARNP was excellent.
Charles M.
Submitted 08/17/18
Service was excellent and very professional Dr. Niv was very thorough and gave me alot of insight on the issue at hand
Cindy H.
Submitted 08/13/18
From the moment I stepped into the waiting room until I left, the entire staff, including reception and the medical team were exceptionally kind, thorough, patient, and professional. The warmth I felt was like none other I’d ever encountered in a doctors office!
Ivonne R.
Submitted 08/09/18
Great!
Justin C.
Submitted 07/24/18
Everything was excellent
Tonya P.
Submitted 07/09/18
Quick, simple and efficient.
Joe F.
Submitted 07/07/18
All was the best!
Daniel N.
Submitted 06/28/18
The office operates like a fine watch. Everyone did a fine job, especially Crystal. Definitely an asset to that office.
Tonya P.
Submitted 06/18/18
3.5 due to the 45 minute wait.
Nathalie S.
Submitted 06/07/18
The service rendered was excellent! Nathalie S
Robert M.
Submitted 03/29/18
Consistently perfect. Can't ask for more than that.
Reynaldo C.
Submitted 03/19/18
After a 45 minute wait I was in and out of the room in less than 10 minutes. Felt very very rushed. Maybe next visit will be better.
Stanley P. M.
Submitted 02/27/18
Very good
What we offer

Services