Put Your Best Face Forward. Soften Your Fine Lines and Wrinkles with 50% off Jeuveau Treatments when completing your annual skin check! Offer valid to current and new patients of Dr. Berlin.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.7/5
Premier Dermatology Partners® -  - Dermatologist

Premier Dermatology Partners®

Dermatologists located in Boynton Beach, FL

66 total reviews

Premier Dermatology Partners® always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 66 reviews with an average rating of 4.7 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Premier Dermatology Partners® below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jami R.
Submitted 02/26/18
Quick yet incredibly thorough!
Jamie J.
Submitted 02/21/18
Friendly nurses & PA was very sharp & personable. Dr. Berlin very nice also
Tamara O.
Submitted 02/21/18
Very good! Staff very helpful and knowledgeable. Dr. Berlin was a pleasure to meet. The office is very efficient. All around a very good experience.
Judy S.
Submitted 02/14/18
Staff was friendly and courteous. PA was knowledgeable
Shelby T.
Submitted 02/07/18
Very professional and made my visit nice and comfortable. Also, the spa section is amazing. I recommend Katherine for microdermabrasion.
Jeffrey P.
Submitted 02/02/18
Checkup
Alan G.
Submitted 01/31/18
Multiple phone and message reminders re the appointment. Half hour wait after appointment time.
Harold G.
Submitted 01/16/18
SANDY AND "TRAINY" WERE FRIENDLY AND PROFESSIONAL...EXAM WENT WELL AND I LEFT SATISFIED
Gabriela M.
Submitted 12/21/17
Very good experience, extremely professional and kind doctor and staff :)
Phyllis W.
Submitted 12/11/17
Looking forward to discontinued hair loss.
Kathleen H.
Submitted 12/06/17
Very busy place. Admins, nurses, PA, very nice and attentive. Dr. Berlin was Quick but efficient.
Heather R.
Submitted 11/22/17
The office was immaculate upon arrival, and I came for an annual skin check! Service was impeccable and physicians were very professional and made the entire experience comfortable and listened to my concerns! I will be back!
Kelly C.
Submitted 11/21/17
I’m always so impressed with Sandy. She’s patient and kind.
Dede A.
Submitted 11/13/17
Great experience!
Larrt G.
Submitted 11/11/17
Fast great professional
Scott B.
Submitted 08/28/17
Quick visit. Professional handling.
LaBradford D.
Submitted 08/18/17
Quick, professional, and to the point.
Pat M.
Submitted 07/08/17
Great experience! Great results!
Lesley M.
Submitted 07/03/17
Excellent care
Frances D.
Submitted 06/16/17
I have been going to Dr. Berlin for years and have no complaints. I usually see Doug for my exam and he's the best!!!! Their new offices are fabulous and the atmosphere is great.
What we offer

Services