Put Your Best Face Forward. Soften Your Fine Lines and Wrinkles with 50% off Jeuveau Treatments when completing your annual skin check! Offer valid to current and new patients of Dr. Berlin.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.68/5
Premier Dermatology Partners® -  - Dermatologist

Premier Dermatology Partners®

Dermatologists located in Boynton Beach, FL & Boca Raton, FL

62 total reviews

Premier Dermatology Partners® always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 62 reviews with an average rating of 4.68 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Premier Dermatology Partners® below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Shelby T.
Submitted 02/07/18
Very professional and made my visit nice and comfortable. Also, the spa section is amazing. I recommend Katherine for microdermabrasion.
Jeffrey P.
Submitted 02/02/18
Checkup
Alan G.
Submitted 01/31/18
Multiple phone and message reminders re the appointment. Half hour wait after appointment time.
Harold G.
Submitted 01/16/18
SANDY AND "TRAINY" WERE FRIENDLY AND PROFESSIONAL...EXAM WENT WELL AND I LEFT SATISFIED
Gabriela M.
Submitted 12/21/17
Very good experience, extremely professional and kind doctor and staff :)
Phyllis W.
Submitted 12/11/17
Looking forward to discontinued hair loss.
Kathleen H.
Submitted 12/06/17
Very busy place. Admins, nurses, PA, very nice and attentive. Dr. Berlin was Quick but efficient.
Heather R.
Submitted 11/22/17
The office was immaculate upon arrival, and I came for an annual skin check! Service was impeccable and physicians were very professional and made the entire experience comfortable and listened to my concerns! I will be back!
Kelly C.
Submitted 11/21/17
I’m always so impressed with Sandy. She’s patient and kind.
Dede A.
Submitted 11/13/17
Great experience!
Larrt G.
Submitted 11/11/17
Fast great professional
Scott B.
Submitted 08/28/17
Quick visit. Professional handling.
LaBradford D.
Submitted 08/18/17
Quick, professional, and to the point.
Pat M.
Submitted 07/08/17
Great experience! Great results!
Lesley M.
Submitted 07/03/17
Excellent care
Frances D.
Submitted 06/16/17
I have been going to Dr. Berlin for years and have no complaints. I usually see Doug for my exam and he's the best!!!! Their new offices are fabulous and the atmosphere is great.
Emmanuel B.
Submitted 05/13/17
Great
Gilda A.
Submitted 05/04/17
First visit. Thorough exam. Friendly ,warm staff. Highly recommend!
Matthew H.
Submitted 04/28/17
Quick and easy. Can't describe enough my appreciation for being open limited hours on Saturday for people who can't get off work during the week. Thank you!
Erline C.
Submitted 04/26/17
Great staff !!! Everybody was very pleasant
What we offer

Services