Testimonials & Reviews

4.71/5
Premier Dermatology Partners® -  - Dermatologist

Premier Dermatology Partners®

Dermatologists located in Boynton Beach, FL & Boca Raton, FL

55 total reviews

Premier Dermatology Partners® always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 55 reviews with an average rating of 4.71 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Premier Dermatology Partners® below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Heather R.
Submitted 11/22/17
The office was immaculate upon arrival, and I came for an annual skin check! Service was impeccable and physicians were very professional and made the entire experience comfortable and listened to my concerns! I will be back!
Kelly C.
Submitted 11/21/17
I’m always so impressed with Sandy. She’s patient and kind.
Dede A.
Submitted 11/13/17
Great experience!
Larrt G.
Submitted 11/11/17
Fast great professional
Scott B.
Submitted 08/28/17
Quick visit. Professional handling.
LaBradford D.
Submitted 08/18/17
Quick, professional, and to the point.
Pat M.
Submitted 07/08/17
Great experience! Great results!
Lesley M.
Submitted 07/03/17
Excellent care
Frances D.
Submitted 06/16/17
I have been going to Dr. Berlin for years and have no complaints. I usually see Doug for my exam and he's the best!!!! Their new offices are fabulous and the atmosphere is great.
Emmanuel B.
Submitted 05/13/17
Great
Gilda A.
Submitted 05/04/17
First visit. Thorough exam. Friendly ,warm staff. Highly recommend!
Matthew H.
Submitted 04/28/17
Quick and easy. Can't describe enough my appreciation for being open limited hours on Saturday for people who can't get off work during the week. Thank you!
Erline C.
Submitted 04/26/17
Great staff !!! Everybody was very pleasant
Mary K C.
Submitted 04/14/17
Scheduling very easy for the initial appointment on line/ seen the next day/ Professional staff from check in to check out.. Very appreciative of the care. Thank you.
Jennifer M.
Submitted 04/04/17
Both the staff and Dr Berlin were knowledgeable, kind and compassionate. I was a little nervous and they put me right at ease. I was recommended by a friend after my usual dermatologist closed her practice. What a blessing to find this Doctor and his staff. Highly recommended!!
What we offer

Services