Put Your Best Face Forward. Soften Your Fine Lines and Wrinkles with 50% off Jeuveau Treatments when completing your annual skin check! Offer valid to current and new patients of Dr. Berlin.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.7/5
Premier Dermatology Partners® -  - Dermatologist

Premier Dermatology Partners®

Dermatologists located in Boynton Beach, FL

4.7/5 Star Rating
69 total reviews

Premier Dermatology Partners® always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 69 reviews with an average rating of 4.7 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Premier Dermatology Partners® below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Pat M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/17
Great experience! Great results!
Lesley M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/03/17
Excellent care
Frances D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/17
I have been going to Dr. Berlin for years and have no complaints. I usually see Doug for my exam and he's the best!!!! Their new offices are fabulous and the atmosphere is great.
Emmanuel B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/17
Great
Gilda A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/17
First visit. Thorough exam. Friendly ,warm staff. Highly recommend!
Matthew H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/17
Quick and easy. Can't describe enough my appreciation for being open limited hours on Saturday for people who can't get off work during the week. Thank you!
Erline C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/17
Great staff !!! Everybody was very pleasant
Mary K C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/17
Scheduling very easy for the initial appointment on line/ seen the next day/ Professional staff from check in to check out.. Very appreciative of the care. Thank you.
Jennifer M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/17
Both the staff and Dr Berlin were knowledgeable, kind and compassionate. I was a little nervous and they put me right at ease. I was recommended by a friend after my usual dermatologist closed her practice. What a blessing to find this Doctor and his staff. Highly recommended!!
What we offer

Services